Mediation for enterprises and private individuals

Conflicts are an inevitable part of working together and living together. Without an open approach to conflict it remains in existence, essentially unresolved. If conflict is not dealt with, e.g. downplayed, it smoulders below the surface. Sooner or later it will erupt again, probably more intensely than ever. At any rate it strains nerves and, in enterprises, simply put, costs money.

The key word is “clarification".

With the help of mediation a conflict becomes clearer, more distinct and comprehensible, to some extent understandable. On this basis solutions may be found that may involve either effective rapprochement or parting of the ways. The solution is in the hands of the parties involved. Through mediation we provide a protected space in which the parties can deal with each other openly and frankly and achieve solutions on their own terms.

Services include

  • Mediation sessions
  • Follow-up
  • Workshops on the subject

Cooperation

Tina Marschall & Dr. Michael Gross Mediation Kooperation

Dr. Michael Groß

In the field of Mediation we work together with Dr. Michael Groß.

The cooperating partners provide mutual support through joint activities (e.g. seminars); together they also inter alia provide Co-mediation.

Dr. Michael Groß is Of Counsel at Bird & Bird LLP, Munich, and Head of the License Department of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, Munich, as well as arbitrator, mediator and conciliator, predominantly in the field of IP/IT.

Mediation – für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen

Konflikte sind Teil von Zusammenarbeit und –leben. Ohne einen offen Umgang mit einem Konflikt bleibt er bestehen und unausgeräumt. Wird er nicht gelöst, z.B. verharmlost, schwelt es unter der Oberfläche. Er wird früher oder später wieder aufbrechen, wahrscheinlich stärker als vorher. In jedem Fall kostet er viel Nerven und im Unternehmen schlicht Geld.

Das Schlüsselwort heißt „Klärung“.

Durch Mediation wird ein Konflikt klarer – deutlich und nachvollziehbar, teilweise verständlich. Auf dieser Basis kann es zu Lösungen kommen, die in einer tatsächlichen Annäherung oder auch in der Trennung des gemeinsamen Wegs liegen können. Die Lösung liegt in der Hand der Parteien. Wir geben durch Mediation einen geschützten Raum, in dem die Parteien offen und klar miteinander umgehen und selbstbestimmt Lösungen erreichen können.

Die Leistungen sind

  • Durchführung von Mediationen
  • Nachsorge
  • Workshops zum Thema

Kooperationen

Tina Marschall & Dr. Michael Gross Mediation Kooperation

Dr. Michael Groß

Im Bereich der Mediation besteht eine Kooperation mit Dr. Michael Groß.

Die Kooperationspartner unterstützen sich durch gemeinsame Aktivitäten (z.B. Seminare) und bieten gemeinsam u.a. auch Co-Mediation an.

Dr. Michael Groß ist Of Counsel bei Bird & Bird LLP, München, und Leiter der Lizenzabteilung der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, München, sowie Schiedsrichter, Mediator und Schlichter, hauptsächlich im Bereich IP/IT.